fbpx

Timetable

Term Dates


TERM 1Monday 31 January - Friday 1 April
TERM 2Monday 4 April - Friday 3 June
TERM 3Monday 6 June - Friday 12 August. This is a 10 week term that includes our 1 week long mid-winter break from Monday 4 July to Friday 8 July
TERM 4Monday 15 August - Friday 14 October
TERM 5Monday 17 October - Friday 16 December
TERM 1Monday 7 February - Friday 8 April
TERM 1 Holiday ProgrammeMonday 18 April - Thursday 28 April
TERM 2Monday 2 May - Friday 1 July
TERM 2 Holiday ProgrammeMonday 11 July - Thursday 21 July
TERM 3Monday 25 July - Friday 23 September
TERM 3 Holiday ProgrammeMonday 3 October - Thursday 13 October
TERM 4Monday 17 October - Friday 16 December

View Our Timetables

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Please contact us for further information or to book a class...